Note: For visit visa and general queries, please contact “0300 8249 640″ or write to “immi@timesconsultant.com”.

Karachi Gulshan

Hello+92-21-3481 6010
Cell+92-300-020-1180, +92-345-206 6100
Fax+92-21-3481 3803
Emailtimes@timesconsultant.com
Address4/14, Block-5, Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Karachi–75300, Pakistan

Karachi DHA

Hello+92-21-587-6845
Cell+92-313-481-6010
Emailtimes@timesconsultant.com
Address2-A, Zamzama Commercial Lane 04, Phase V, D.H.A, Karachi, Pakistan.

Hyderabad

Hello+92-300-8217506
Cell+92-345-9990690
Emailtimes@timesconsultant.com
AddressOffice No 18, Shelter Shopping Center 2nd Floor Opposite Bombay Bakery

Islamabad

Hello+92-51-2802414
Cell+92-300-821 7538
Emailisl@timesconsultant.com
AddressOff No. 11, 3rd Floor, Malik Complex (East)

Jinnah Avenue, Blue Area, Islamabad, Pakistan .

Lahore

Hello+92-42-3661 0003
Cell+92-323-201 6600
Emaillahore@timesconsultant.com
Address32-A, First Floor, Cavalry Ground, Lahore Cantt, Pakistan.

Faisalabad

Hello+92-41-8544 786
Cell+92-322-8544 786
Fax+92-41-8556 786
Emailfsb@timesconsultant.com
Address14 D-Ground, 2nd Floor, Commercial Area, Peoples Colony, Faisalabad, Pakistan

Burewala

Hello06733 55297
Mobile0336-7999523  , 0320 -7999523
Emailburewala@timesconsultant.com
AddressChungi No. 5 , Multan Road Burewala

Germany

Hello +49 1521 5131488
Emailgermany@timesconsultant.com
Address 14, Endenicher Street, 53115 Bonn, Germany

United Kingdom

Hello+44 208123 6773, +44 75 2932 6213
Emailuk@timesconsultant.com
Address422, Wigham House, Barking IG11 8QN, UK.